Saale - Orla - Schützenkreis e.V.

Vorstand

Kreisschützenmeister

 

 

 

 

 

Stefan Schirrmeister

Neuer Weg 7

07366 Blankenstein

Tel: 0160 8520202

Mail: Kreisschuetzenmeister@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

 

Stellvertreter des KSM

 

 

 

 

 

Peter Hillebrand

Oststr. 10

07819 Triptis

Tel: 0173 6579767

Mail: Stellvertreter@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

 

Kreisschatzmeister

 

 

 

 

 

Dietmar Steiner

Straße

07819 Triptis

Tel: 036482

Mail: Schatzmeister@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

Kreissportleiter

 

 

 

 

 

 

Uwe G. Franke

Straße

07381 Pößneck

Tel: 0177 2158635

Mail: Sportleiter@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

 

 

Kreisschriftführer

 

 

 

 

 

Mario Leitgebel

Straße

PLZ Ort

Tel: 0152 04432467

Mail: Schriftfuehrer@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

 

 

 

weitere Funktionen

Webmaster

 

 

 

 

Martin Hillebrand

Aufbauweg 9

07819 Triptis

Tel: 0172 3628159

Mail: Webmaster@sk-saale-orla.de

 

 

Stellvertreter Webmaster

 

 

 

 

 

Marcus Hofmann

Friesau 50

07929 Saalburg/Ebersdorf

Tel: 0163 877 9416

Mail: Webmaster02@sk-saale-orla.de

 

Referent David21

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Emde

Ortsstraße

07819 Schmieritz

Tel: 036482 .....

Mail: David21@sk-saale-orla.de

 

Referent Luftdruckwaffen

 

 

 

 

 

Thomas Burger

Schloßberg 5

07366 Blankenberg

Tel.: 036642 23069

Mail: Luftdruckwaffen@sk-saale-orla.de